Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2005 Owens Award Winners





Philip M. Podsakoff (Indiana University), Scott B. MacKenzie (Indiana University), Jeong-Yeon Lee (Indiana University) and Nathan P. Podsakoff (University of Florida) are recognized for the best article published in I-O psychology in 2003: Podsakoff, P.M., MacKenzie, S.B., Lee, J-Y., and Podsakoff, N.P. (2003).  Common method biases in behavioral research: A critical review of the literature and recommended remedies, Journal of Applied Psychology, 88, 879–903.

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home