Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

William A. Owens Scholarly Achievement Award

The 2013 Owens award goes to Gilad Chen (University of Maryland), Robert Ployhart (University of South Carolina), Helena Cooper-Thomas (University of Auckland), Neil Anderson (Brunel University), and Paul Bliese (Walter Reed Army Institute of Research) for the article "The Power of Momentum: A New Model of Dynamic Relationships Between Job Satisfaction Change and Turnover Intentions." Academy of Management Journal, 54(1), 159-181.


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home