Session Title: 5 Macro Human Capital Trends Impacting the Workplace Today

Speaker:  Dr. Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic

Date & Time: November 18, 2021  11am -2pm ET / 10am -1pm  CT / 8am -11am PT

Additional Information:  Work-Smart-Series

We're sorry!
The event registration failed to load.

By registering for the Virtual Workshop Series you are agreeing to the SIOP Anti-Harassment Policy.