Featured Articles
Amber Stark

2024 SIOP Fellows Announced

Every year, SIOP recognizes members whose research identifies solutions to workplace problems, whose practice changes the course of the field, and whose teaching guides the next generation of I-O psychology. Fellowship is one of the highest honors a member can receive. In 2024, 30 members received Fellow status.

These recipients will be honored during the in-person Opening Plenary at the 2024 SIOP Annual Conference in Chicago. They will also be individually featured in a social media campaign spanning SIOP’s XFacebookLinkedIn, and Instagram accounts later this spring.

SIOP has been recognizing the outstanding contributions of members by granting Fellow status throughout its history. To be considered for SIOP Fellow status, a member must be nominated by another member and endorsed by at least three more SIOP Fellows. A member who has been active in the Society for 10 years or more is eligible based on meaningful, sustained, and unusual impact on the field.

The 2024 SIOP Fellow Class includes:

  • Gary A. Adams, Marquette University
  • Frederik Anseel, UNSW Sydney
  • Susan J. Ashford, University of Michigan
  • Ramona Bobocel, University of Waterloo
  • Lynn Collins, BTS
  • Jeffrey M. Cucina, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Jason Dahling, The College of New Jersey
  • Jeremy F. Dawson, University of Sheffield
  • Erica I. Desrosiers, Acadia Healthcare
  • Alison R. Eyring, Produgie
  • Harold W. Goldstein, Baruch College, The City University of New York
  • Mirian M. Graddick-Weir, Retired CHRO Merck/Graddick Weir Group LLC
  • Gary J. Greguras, Singapore Management University
  • Joeri Hofmans, Vrjie Universiteit Brussel
  • Jason L. Huang, Michigan State University
  • Kaifeng Jiang, The Ohio State University
  • Dana Joseph, University of Central Florida
  • Hendrik J. Kriek, TTS-Top Talent Solutions Inc./Unisa
  • Tim McGonigle, Human Resources Research Organization (HumRRO)
  • Christopher O.L.H. Porter, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Christopher T. Rotolo, Mitek, Inc.
  • Nicolas Roulin, Saint Mary’s University
  • Kristin N. Saboe, Google
  • David E. Smith, Expert Advocates in Selection International, LLC (E.A.S.I-Consult, LLC)
  • Emily G. Solberg, SHL
  • Lorraine C. Stomski, Walmart
  • Rong Su, University of Iowa
  • Anna Marie Valerio, Executive Leadership Strategies, LLC/New York University
  • Bart Wille, Ghent University
  • Liu-Qin Yang, Portland State University

You can learn more about each Fellow in the 2024 SIOP Salutes, which will be released in April.

Previous Article Conference Hotels Offer Special Room Rates, Convenience
Next Article How to Integrate the Development of Learning Agility into Your Coaching Practice
2342 Rate this article:
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.