Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

SIOP Officers and Committee Chairs 2011—2012

President: Adrienne Colella
acolella@tulane.edu      (504) 865-5308
 
President-Elect: Douglas Reynolds
doug.reynolds@ddiworld.com    (412) 220-2845
 
Past President: Eduardo Salas
esalas@ist.ucf.edu    (407) 882-1325
 
Financial Officer/Secretary: S. Morton McPhail
mmcphail@valtera.com    (713) 650-6535
 
Representatives to APA Council:
 
Debra Major
dmajor@odu.edu     (757) 683-4235
 
David Peterson
david.peterson.phd@gmail.com     (415) 525-2867
 
John Scott
Jscott@APTMetrics.com     (203) 655-7779
 
Paul W. Thayer
pthayer001@nc.rr.com     (919) 467-2880    
                  
Conferences & Programs Officer: Julie Olson-Buchanan
julieo@csufresno.edu    (559) 278-4952
 
Publications Officer: Scott Highhouse 
shighho@bgnet.bgsu.edu    (419) 372-8078    
         
Communications Officer: Mike Zickar
mzickar@bgnet.bgsu.edu     (419) 372-9984
 
External Affairs Officer: Lori Foster Thompson
lfthompson@ncsu.edu      (919) 513-7845
 
Membership Services Officer: Lise Saari
lise.saari@nyu.edu    (203) 524-5684
 
Professional Practice Officer: Joan Brannick
joan@brannickhr.com    (813) 672-0500
 
Instructional & Educational Officer: Milt Hakel
mhakel@bgsu.edu    (419) 372-8144
 
Research & Science Officer: Steven Rogelberg
sgrogelb@uncc.edu    (704) 687-4742
 
Awards: Leaetta Hough                                                      
Leaetta@msn.com    (651) 227-4888
 
Continuing Education: Kevin Smith
kevin.smith@pdri.com    (703)-812-5340
 
Jacqueline Wall
jwall@uindy.edu      (317) 788-6142 
                              
Doctoral Consortium: Linda Shanock
shanock@gmail.com     (704) 687-4381
 
Education and Training: Michelle (Mikki) Hebl    
Hebl@rice.edu    (713) 348-2270
 
Electronic Communications: Chris Rotolo 
chris@behavioralinsights.com     (914) 299-6298
 
Ethnic and Minority Affairs: Kizzy Parks 
kparks@kparksconsulting.com    (321) 795-1908
 
External Relations:  Deirdre Knapp
 
dknapp@humrro.org   (703) 706-5662
 
Fellowship: Wally Borman                                               
wally.borman@pdri.com     (813) 229-6646
 
Historian: Paul Levy 
plevy@uakron.edu     (330) 972-8369      
       
International Affairs: Donald Truxillo
truxillod@pdx.edu    (503) 725-3969
 
IOP Journal: Cynthia McCauley
mccauley@ccl.org    (336) 286-4420
 
Institutional Research: Mariangela Battista
mariangela.battista@pfizer.com     (212) 733-3092
 
Leading Edge Consortium: Kurt Kraiger
Kurt.Kraiger@colostate.edu   (970) 491-6821
 
LGBT: Brian Roote    
brianroote@gmail.com     (678) 832-0578
 
Membership: Kimberly Smith-Jentsch
kjentsch@mail.ucf.edu   (407) 823-0139
 
Organizational Frontiers: Eduardo Salas
esalas@ist.ucf.edu    (407) 882-1325
 
Placement and JobNet: Matthew O’Connell
moconnell@selectintl.com    (858) 635-6695

Adam Hilliard

ahilliard@selectintl.com     (219) 789-2347
 
Professional Practice: Rich Cober
rich.cober@marriott.com     (301) 380-4811
 
Professional Practice Series: Allen Kraut
allenkraut@aol.com    (914) 967-4917
 
Program–APA: Karin Orvis
karin.orvis@us.army.mil     (703) 545-2390
 
Program–APS:  Maria Rotundo
rotundo@rotman.utoronto.ca    (416) 946-5060
 
Program–SIOP: Deborah Rupp
ruppd@purdue.edu     (217) 390-3048
 
Publications Board: Scott Highhouse 
shighho@bgnet.bgsu.edu    (419) 372-8078
 
Scientific Affairs: Tammy Allen
tallen@mail.usf.edu     (813) 974-0484
 
SIOP Conference: Lisa Finkelstein
lisaf@niu.edu     (815) 753-0439
 
State Affairs: Mark Nagy
nagyms@xu.edu    (513) 745-1958
 
TIP:  Lisa Steelman
lsteelma@fit.edu     (321) 674-7316
 
Visibility: Alexis Fink
alexis.fink@microsoft.com     (425) 703-6913
 
Workshops: Liberty Munson
lmunson@microsoft.com    (425) 722-6360
 
AdMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
 
SIOP Administrative Office
440 East Poe Road,
Suite 101
Bowling Green OH 43402
(419) 353-0032 Fax (419) 352-2645
Web site: www.siop.org
E-mail: siop@siop.org
 
SIOP Foundation
440 East Poe Road
Suite 101
Bowling Green, OH  43402
Milton Hakel President
 
Ad Hoc Committees