Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members


Beth Chung
San Diego State University

Irene Sasaki
Dow Chemical

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of November 15, 2001.

John Antonakis
Yale University
New Haven, CT
john.antonakis@yale.edu
  

Kristin Hardt
William M. Mercer, Inc.
Bowie, MD
kristin.hardt@us.wmmercer.com
   

Michelle Paul
InMomentum, Inc.
Washington DC
mpaul@inmomentum.com
  
Thomas Bailey
University of Baltimore
Odenton, MD
tbailey@ubmail.ubalt.edu
  
Terry Hight
Coby Consulting International
Richmond, VA
tlhight@vcu.edu
 
Lesley Perkins
Caliber Associates
Arlington, VA
perkinsL@calib.com
Colleen Bannigan
Cendant Corporation
Huntington, NY
cbannigan@aol.com
  

Lori Holsinger
William M. Mercer, Inc.
San Francisco, CA
Loraine.holsinger@us.wmmercer.com
   

Rickie Phillips
ReVisions Behavioral Health Systems
Marriottsville, MD
DBaumga763@aol.com
  

Dan Biddle
Biddle Consulting Group
Sacramento, CA
dan@biddle.com
  

Jennifer Holt
Independent Consultant
Minneapolis, MN
jlholt1@netzero.net
  

Jevon Powell
Self-employed
Seattle, WA
drjevonpowell@aol.com
  

Doug Brown
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario Canada
djbrown@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
   

Michael Horvath
Clemson University
Clemson, SC
mhorvat@clemson.edu
   

Cynthia Prehar
Pittsburgh, PA
cap112@pitt.edu
   

William Brown
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
William.Brown@asu.edu
   

Yueng-Hsiang Huang
Liberty Mutual Research Center for Safety & Health
Hopkinton, MA
yueng-hsiang.huang@Libertymutual.com

Meredith Ramsey
SHL
Lafayette, CO
meredith.ramsey@shlgroup.com
   

Giles St. John Burch
Inst. Of Psych, Kings College
Wandsworth Common,London UK
gstjb@burchtaylor.com

Joseph Huff
University of North Texas
Denton, TX
huffj@unt.edu

Shelley Reynolds
Assessment and Development, Inc.
Christiansted, Virgin Islands
Shelley.reynolds@worldnet.att.net
  

C. Shawn Burke 
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
esalas@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
   

Sylvia Hysong
University of Houston
Houston, TX
shysong@uh.edu
   

Jon Rickers
Flowtronex
Garland, TX
jdrickers@yahoo.com
   

Wanda Chaves
Independent Consultant
Brandon, FL
Dwvchaves@aol.com
   

Lora Jacobi
Iona College
Coram, NY
Ljacobi@iona.edu
  

Eric Roberts
SBC Communications Inc.
San Antonio, TX
ericrbs@swbell.net

Gilad Chen
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
gilad.chen@psych.gatech.edu
   

Annemarie Johnson
Nucleus Technologies, Inc.
Arlington, VA
johnson@nucleusweb.com
 

Heather Rooney
Strategic Programs Inc
Arvada, CO
handkrooney@hotmail.com

Tsz Kit Cheng
Asia International Open University-Macau
Shek Tong Tsui Hong Kong 
tkcheng@aiou.edu

Joseph Jones
SRI International
Saint Louis, MO
joseph.jones@sri.com
    

Sebastiaan Rothmann
Potchefstroom University-South Africa
Noordbrug South Africa
rothmann@iafrica.com

Maggie Collins
HumRRO
Arlington, VA
mcollins@humrro.org
  

Lisa Keeping
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo Ontario Canada
lkeeping@wlu.ca
   

Jaqueline Royer
AFRL/Sensors Directorate
Centerville, OH
jroyer@mindspring.com
  

James Connolly
Aon Management Consulting Group
Fairfax, VA
james_j_connolly@aoncons.com
  

Laurent Lapierre
HR Systems Group Ltd.
Ottawa Ontario Canada
llapierre@hrmcanada.com
  

Edward J. Sabin
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO
sabin@slu.edu

Patricia Cookinham
Sempra Energy
Los Angeles, CA
Pcookinham@Sempra.com
  

Kristina Lauche
University of Aberdeen-Scotland
Aberdeen Scotland UK
k.lauche@abdn.ac.uk
  

Rebecca Scaramelli
Staples, Inc.
Concord, MA
Rebecca.Scaramelli@staples.com
  

Tara Cree
Aon Consulting
Toronto Ontario Canada
tara_cree@aonconsulting.aon.ca
  

Laura Lawrence
Vernon Roche Hodgson, Inc.
Milwaukee, WI
laura@vrhconsulting.com
  

Mark Shellhammer
Fairmont State College
Clarksburg, WV
MShell22@juno.com

Nancy Da Silva
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
ndasilva@email.sjsu.edu
  

Kibeom Lee
University of Western Australia
Nedlands Australia
Kibeom@psy.uwa.edu.au
   

Hossein Shokrkon
Shahid Chamran University
Ahvaz Iran
Shokrkon_h@yahoo.com
Martin Davidson
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
mdav@virginia.edu

Daniel Lezotte
Org Strategies, Inc.
Chicago, IL
dlezotte@org-strat.com
   

Mary Smith
Motorola
Orland Park, IL
mary.b.smith@motorola.com
  

Theresa De Michele
Cisco Systems, Inc.
Menlo Park, CA
tdemiche@cisco.com
    

Harold Madigan
GameSpy Industries
Tustin, CA
jamie@gamespy.com
  

David Snyder
APT
Slingerlands, NY
dsnyder@appliedpsych.com
  
K. D. Delbridge
Aon Consulting
Farmington Hills, MI
kddelbridge@hotmail.com

Jeann Makiney
Cooperative Personnel Services
Sacramento, CA
jeanne@cps.ca.gov
   

Irena Sokol
Discover Financial Svcs, Inc./Morgan Stanley
Des Plaines, IL
renamatusiak@visto.com
   

Jennifer Dembowski
Wonderlic, Inc.
Lake Zurich, IL
jenmd555@cs.com

Kim Malloy
Malloy & Associates Consulting
San Diego, CA
kimmalloy@aol.com
   

Elizabeth Sondhaus
California Training Cooperative
San Diego, CA
lsond@worldnet.att.net
   

Courtney Determan
Clifton Gunderson L.L.C.
Washington, IL
courtney_determan@hotmail.com
 

Adam Meade
Cahners-TRACOM Group
Highlands Ranch, CO
ameade@cahners.com
  

Joann Sorra
Westat
Rockville, MD
sorraj@westat.com
   
Michelle Dusig
Environmental Industries, Inc.
Tarzana, CA
msdconsult@aol.com
 

John Michael
Southern Methodist University
Plano, TX
Dr.JohnMichael@GTE.net
  

Spencer Stang
SportLab Inc.
Milwaukee, WI
spencerstang@mindspring.com
   

Joelle Elicker
University of Akron
Fairlawn, OH
mjelicker@aol.com
 

Andrew Miner
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
aminer@csom.umn.edu

Steven Stein
Multi-Health Systems, Inc. (MHS)
Toronto Ontario Canada
ceo@mhs.com
   

Nurcan Ensari
Alliant University
Los Alamitos, CA
nensari@hotmail.com

Marilyn Montgomery
Public Svc Comm, Govt of Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
marilyn.montgomery@psc-cfp.gc.ca
  

Annette Towler
University of Colorado-Denver
Denver, CO
atowler@carbon.cudenver.edu
    
Dalene Foster
Right Management Consultants
Danbury, CT
d_masi@hotmail.com
  
Catalina Murillo-Stewart
Atlantic Credit & Finance
Roanoke, VA
cmstewart@worldnet.att.net
Betty Warren
Interconnect Technologies
Fair Grove, MO
bmwarren@att.net
Jennifer Frame
Dow Chemical Company
Midland, MI
jframe@dow.com
 

Samantha Newell
Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher
New York, NY
sam@samanthanewell.com
  

Shannon Weatherly
John Deere Company
Morrisville, NC
WeatherlyShannonM@JohnDeere.com
   

Sharon Glazer
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
sglazer@email.sjsu.edu
  

Sarah Owings-Graff
TMP Worldwide
Westerville, OH
mgraff@columbus.rr.com
  

R. Jason Weiss
DDI
Bridgeville, PA
jweiss@ddiworld.com
Mitchell Gold
Sprint
Overland Park, KS
mitch.gold@mail.sprint.com
Deborah Page
Alexandria, VA
DeborahP@PittmanLC.com
  

Lucy Wenzel
PDI
Minneapolis, MN
lucy.wenzel@personneldecisions.com
  

William Goodbar
Norfolk, VA
bgoodbar@pilot.infi.net
  

Laura Paglis
University of Evansville
Evansville, IN
lp39@evansville.edu
  

Jennifer White
Mercer Delta Consulting, LLC
New York, NY
jennifer.white@mercerdelta.com
    

Ann Marie Hammond
Self-employed
Virginia Beach, VA
hammondann@earthlink.net

Jerry Palmer
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
Jerry.Palmer@eku.edu
   

Larry Wiley
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA
Lwiley@valdosta.edu
  

Sabine Hansen
Swissair GroupGate Gourmet Intl
Thalwil Switzerland
shansen@gategourmet.com
   

Helen Palmer
ACT, Inc. 
Iowa City, IA
palmerh@act.org
  

James Wilkerson
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL
jawilke@siue.edu
  

Thomas Harbaugh
Northtown Clinic, Allina Behavioral Services
Shoreview, MN
harba003@tc.umn.edu

Lauren Parker
JPMorgan Chase
Lynbrook, NY
parkerl@optonline.net
  

Deborah Zetik
San Diego, CA
dzetik@hotmail.com
  

 

January 2002 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home