Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Mo Wang
University of Florida

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP.  We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network.  Here is the list of new members as of May 15, 2012.

Welcome to all our new members!

Katherine Alexander
Toronto ON  Canada
katherine.n.alexander@gmail.com

Harold Ames 
Captain Cook HI 
h.ames@bhcghi.org

Christine Anthony 
White Bear Lake MN 
christi.anthony.07@gmail.com

Milady Arenales
Los Angeles CA 
milady.arenales@gmail.com

Natalie Baumgartner 
Boulder CO 
natalie@roundpegg.com

Derek Beaber 
Greenwood SC 
dsbeaber0001@gmail.com

Julia Berry
Northern Arizona University/
Chandler-Gilbert CC
Mesa AZ
julia.berry@nau.edu

Stephen Blackbourne 
Hampton  UK
stephen@sba.primex.co.uk

Wim Bloemers
Open University
Amsterdam  Netherlands
wim.bloemers@ou.nl

Justin Boren
Santa Clara University
Santa Clara CA
jboren@scu.edu

Robert Boyer
N. Las Vegas NV 
icall4rob@yahoo.com

Allison Brenner
United States International
University
Austin TX 
akb@mawcc.com

James Bridges 
Haughton LA 
bridges2010@att.net

Sarah Brock 
Broken  Arrow OK 
sstrupeck@yahoo.com

Jennifer Brown 
San Jose CA 
jenniferjbrown47@gmail.com

Chad Carrick 
Severn MD 
chad.carrick@pdri.com
Hubert Chen
FedEx Express
Collierville TN 
hubert.t.chen@gmail.com

Joseph Cook 
Ada MI
jacook@rhrinternational.com

Kristin Crispell
Piedmont Natural Gas
Charlotte NC
kristincrispell@gmail.com

Richard Cummins
Columbia Basin
College Pasco WA 
rcummins@columbiabasin.edu

Deborah DiazGranados
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond VA 
deborah.diazgranados@gmail.com

Lisa Dill 
Chicago IL 
lisadill79@yahoo.com

Anjeza Doko 
Cesena  Italy
anjeza.doko@gmail.com

Robin Drotleff
Pacific Gas & Electric Co
Dublin CA 
rld9@pge.com

Samantha Eiche
Booz Allen Hamilton
Gaithersburg MD 
samantha.eiche@gmail.com

Mats Englund
Assessio Solna
Sto  Sweden
mats.englund@assessio.se

Billi Ford
SRA International
Alexandria VA 
bmf5418@yahoo.com

Nicole Friedman 
Cary NC 
nicoleefriedman@gmail.com

Todd Gentzel 
Houston TX 
tgentzel@mac.com

Anna Grome 
Fairborn OH 
agrome@ara.com

C. Dominik Güss
Jacksonville FL 
dguess@unf.edu

Kelly Gust
H. D. Smith
Springfield IL 
kelly.gust@hdsmith.com

Sammira Hammoud
State of Colorado
Denver CO 
sammira.hammoud@gmail.com

Julie Henderson
Medidata Solutions
Princeton NJ 
juhenderson@gmail.com

Bruce Henry
City of Indianapolis/Marion County
Indianapolis IN 
bruce.henry@waldenu.edu

Justin Higa
Portland OR
info@justinhiga.com

Crystal Hughes
Florida Institute of Technology
Superior CO 
crystal@boothco.com

Jeffrey Jones 
Westminster MD
jeffreynoelljones@gmail.com

Michael Kemp
DDI
Bridgeville PA 
Mike.Kemp@ddiworld.com

Rudolf Kerschreiter
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Berlin  Germany
rudolf.kerschreiter@fu-berlin.de

Amy Krahn-Stella 
San Ramon CA 
akrahn01@aol.com

Florian Kunze
UCLA
Los Angeles CA 
florian.kunze@unisg.ch

Yufan Liu
Florida Department of Law
Enforcement
Tallahassee FL 
yufan.liu@gmail.com

Ragnhild Martinsen 
Oslo  Norway
ragnhild.martinsen@cut-e.no

Kate McGrath
Overland Park KS 
kate.mcgrath@opm.gov

Angela-MinhTu Nguyen
California State University, Fullerton
Fullerton CA 
amt.d.nguyen@gmail.com

Jessica Notheis 
Santa Cruz CA 
notheisj@me.com

Anne Nuesse 
Bamberg  Germany
anne.nuesse@gmx.de

Michael O’Leary
Georgetown University
Washington DC 
mbo9@georgetown.edu

Wayne Ormond
University of Calgary
Calgary AB  Canada
wayne.ormond@huskyenergy.com

Penelope Palmer
Tulsa OK 
pc_palmer@cox.net

Andre Parent 
Gatineau QC  Canada
anparent@videotron.ca

Stephanie Peacocke
Slalom, LLC
Seattle WA 
stephanie.peacocke@gmail.com

Rebecca Portnoy 
Vancouver WA 
portnoy@vancouver.wsu.edu

Tara Reich
London School of Economics
London  UK
t.c.reich@lse.ac.uk

Ramón Rico 
Madrid  Spain
ramon.rico@uam.es

Altovise Rogers
University of Houston
San Jose CA 
Altovise.Rogers@sjsu.edu

Brad Schlessman
Wright State University
Beavercreek OH 
bradschlessman@yahoo.com

Rodolfo Segleau
Akiba IQ
Houston TX 
segleaur@mechanus.org

Kyoko Seki 
Tokyo  Japan
kyoko-seki@h9.dion.ne.jp

Rosie Sherman 
Lambertville NJ 
rsherman@skillsurvey.com

Lauren Simon
Portland State University
Portland OR 
lausimon@pdx.edu

Espen Skorstad 
Oslo  Norway
espen.skorstad@cut-e.no

Scott Sonenshein 
Houston TX 
scotts@rice.edu

Shannon Taylor
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb IL 
sgtaylor@niu.edu

Ken Uehara
Denison Consulting
Ann Arbor MI 
kuehara@denisonculture.com

Akil Walton 
Medina OH 
waltonakil@yahoo.com

Amy Wessel 
St. Peters MO 
wessel.amy@gmail.com

Daniel Whitman
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge LA
dwhitman@lsu.edu

Jonathan Wilson 
East Perth  Australia
jon.wilson@blueprovident.com

Erin Fluegge Woolf
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau MO 
erfluegge@semo.edu