Larry Nader
/ Categories: Items of Interest

Don’t Miss Your Chance to Vote! SIOP Elections Close December 2

If you’re one of the many voting members who has taken the time to cast your ballot in this year’s SIOP election, thank you! 

If you haven’t done so yet, please invest some time in the next few days reviewing the candidates' information and casting your ballot. 

The election will close on December 2, at 12:00 midnight ET.

SIOP members seeking election are eager to represent the needs of their SIOP colleagues. Member participation in the voting process facilitates that goal. Positions and candidates are: 


o Alexis Fink

o Julie Olson-Buchanan

o Steven Rogelberg

o William Shepherd


o Liberty Munson

o Stephen Stark 

Conferences and Programs:

o Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang

o Scott Tonidandel

Diversity and Inclusion: 

o Derek Avery

o Mindy Bergman

o Lilia Cortina

Research and Science: 

o Steve Kozlowski

o Richard Landers

Read more about the officer roles here. Information about the conduct of the election can be found  here. Additional voter resources can be found on the voting site.

To begin voting, go to You will need your username and password. If you have forgotten them, click the "Can't access your account?" option. Please contact the Administrative Office at (419) 353-0032 or email if you have questions. 

Your vote is important, and the SIOP Elections Committee urges you to take an active role in shaping SIOP and the field of I-O psychology.  

Previous Article Gratitude and Our Military
Next Article Food Insecurity Common Across U.S. Higher Education Campuses
698 Rate this article:
No rating
Comments are only visible to subscribers.

Theme picker