Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Talya N. Bauer
Portland State University

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of August 12, 2005.

Sara Andrews
Spherion
Charlotte NC
saraandrews@spherion.com
    

Shahnaz Aziz
East Carolina University
Greenville NC
azizs@mail.ecu.edu
   

Mila Baker
Dana Corporation
Toledo OH
mila.baker@dana.com   

Yaniv Benzimra
Y2 Consulting Group, Inc.
Gatineau QC Canada
yaniv.benzimra@y2cg.ca
  

Renee BeShears
Personnel Decisions International
Troy MI
Renee.Beshears@personneldecisions.com
  

Carmen Binnewies
Univ of Konstanz
78457 Konstanz Germany
carmen.binnewies@uni-konstanz.de
   

Scott Birkeland
Personnel Decisions International
Minneapolis MN 
scott.birkeland@personneldecisions.com   

John Byrne
Pace University
Hillsdale NJ
jbyrne@pace.edu
   

Paula Christian-Kliger
PsychAssets PC
Southfield MI
docpck@psychassets.com
  

John Christopher
University of Florida
Gainesville FL
johnc@housing.ufl.edu
  

Lee Brent Churchwell
Georgia-Pacific Corp
Kennesaw GA
lbchurch@gapac.com
  

Jamie Culp
City of Dallas Civil Service Dept
Carrollton TX
jsculp1@hotmail.com   

John DeVille
University of Illinois
Urbana IL
deville@uiuc.edu
   

Howard Epstein
Sandra Hartog Associates
Brooklyn NY
hepstein@sandrahartogassoc.com
   

Allison Geving
PSI
Burbank CA
AMAhart@aol.com
  

Robert Gibby
Procter & Gamble
Cincinnati OH
gibby.re@pg.com
  

John Golden
Lowes Companies, Inc.
Huntersville NC
johnnyhg@sbcglobal.net
  

Vicente Gonzalez-Roma
Univ of Valencia
Valencia Spain
Vicente.Glez-Roma@uv.es
   

Arlene Green
Old Dominion University
Plano TX
Arlene.p.green@fritolay.com
   

Peta Hellmann
International Finance Corporation
Bethesda MD
petahellmann@yahoo.com
  

Richard Hicks
Bond University
Mudgeeraba Gold Coast Australia
rhicks@staff.bond.edu.au
  

William Hines
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston TX
uthines@yahoo.com
   

Michael Howard
Harrahs Entertainment
Memphis TN
mhoward@harrahs.com
  

Changya Hu
National Taiwan Univ of Sci & Tech
Taipei Taiwan
cyhu@ba.ntust.edu.tw
  

Blake Jelley
Ontario Police College
Alymer West ON Canada
blake.jelley@jus.gov.on.ca
  

Claire Joseph
Right Management Consultants
Vallejo CA
claire.joseph@right.com
  

Gwendolyn Keita
APA Womens Office
Washington DC
gkeita@apa.org
 

Kelty Keller
Wachovia
Charlotte NC
Kelty.Keller@Wachovia.com
  

Alan Kessel
Bank of America
Irvine CA
askessel@pacbell.net
  

Robert Kovach
RHR International
London United Kingdom
rkovach@rhrinternational.com
  

Eyran Kraus
City of Miami
Hollywood FL
eyran@bellsouth.net
   

Harriet Landau
Personnel Decisions International
Atlanta GA
landauh@aol.com
  

Andrea Lassiter
Minnesota State Univeristy
Saint Peter MN
andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu
  

Suzan Lewis
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester United Kingdom
s.lewis@mmu.ac.uk
   

Hui Liao
Rutgers University
Piscataway NJ
huiliao@smlr.rutgers.edu
   

Terence Lim
James Cook University
Singapore 
ti_leong@yahoo.com
  

Maria Louis-Slaby
PsyMax Solutions
Akron OH
mlouisslaby@yahoo.com
   

Yannick Mailloux
Self-employed
Gatineau QC Canada
yannick.mailloux@y2cg.ca
   

Richard Matijasich
Accenture
Reading PA
Rmatijasich@msn.com
  
 
Brent Mattson
GE
Eden Prairie MN
brent.mattson@ge.com
   

David Mayer
University of Central Florida
Orlando FL
dmayer@bus.ucf.edu
   

Julie McCarthy
University of Toronto
Toronto ON Canada
mccarthy@utsc.utoronto.ca
   

Kathi Miner-Rubino
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green KY
kathi.miner-rubino@wku.edu
   

Laura Morgan Roberts
Harvard Business School
Boston MA
lroberts@hbs.edu
    
 
Karen Moriarty
HumRRO
Alexandria VA
kmoriarty@humrro.org
    

Shyamashree Parui
Lowes Companies
Mooresville NC
shyamashree_parui@hotmail.com
    

Joel Philo
Frito Lay North America
Frisco TX
joel.philo@fritolay.com
    

Inga Pioro
Water for Fish
Witney United Kingdom
inga_pioro@yahoo.co.uk
   

Deanna Putney
NC State Highway Patrol
Raleigh NC
dmputney@ncshp.org
    

Eileen Reisert
Southern California Edison
Long Beach CA
eileen.reisert@sce.com
   

Christian Resick
Florida International University
Miami FL
resickc@fiu.edu
   

Kim Rogers
Jackson Leadership Systems
Ottawa ON Canada
krogers@jacksonleadership.com
   

Stephanie Rosenik
Yum! Brands, Inc.
Louisville KY
Stephanierosenik@hotmail.com
    

Denise Rotondo
Salisbury University
Salisbury MD
dmrotondo@salisbury.edu
    

Karin Sanders
Enschede The Netherlands
k.sanders@utwente.nl
   

Nancy Santiago
Goldstein Lewin & Co.
Coconut Creek FL
santiago_n@bellsouth.net
   

Carlos Santiago Alicea
C & P Consulting Group, Inc.
Trujillo Alto PR
csantiago@santiagoassociates.com
   

Doren Schott
Arapahoe County Sheriffs Office
Parker CO
dschott@co.arapahoe.co.us
   

David Selchen
Personnel Decisions International
Houston TX
david.selchen@personneldecisions.com
   

Jarrett Shalhoop
Jeanneret & Associates
Houston TX
shalhoop@hotmail.com
   

Jason Slagle
Vanderbilt University
Nashville TN
jason.slagle@vanderbilt.edu
   

David Solot
Caliper Human Strategies
Princeton NJ
biz@genrax.com   

Anthony Susa
Right Management Consultants
Hillsborough NJ
drsoos765@verizon.net   

Pavee Suvagondha
DivX, Inc.
San Diego CA
Pavee@pavee.com
   

Lucero Tagle
People Work Best Ltd
London United Kingdom
lucerotagle@hotmail.com
    

Wei-Tao Tai
Chihlee Institute of Technology
Panchiao City Taipei Cou MO
Taiwan
twt9429@mail.chihlee.edu.tw   

Stacey Thacker
North American Lighting
Vincennes IN
cookthacker@hotmail.com
   

Michael Vinitsky
Momentum Workz
San Diego CA
vinitsky@sbcglobal.net
  

Shelbye Wagner
iSi
Wichita KS
swagner@isienvironmental.com
   

Ju-Chien Wu
Baylor Univ
Waco TX
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
   


Welcome!

October 2005 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home