Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

SIOP Officers & Committee Chairs

President: Douglas Reynolds
doug.reynolds@ddiworld.com, (412) 220-2845

President-Elect: Tammy Allen
tallen@mail.usf.edu, (813) 974-0484

Past President: Adrienne Colella
acolella@tulane.edu, (504) 865-5308

Financial Officer/Secretary: Kathleen Kappy Lundquist
KKL@appliedpsych.com, (203) 655-7779

Representatives to APA Council:
Debra Major
dmajor@odu.edu, (757) 683-4235

David Peterson
david.peterson.phd@gmail.com, (415) 525-2867

John Scott
Jscott@APTMetrics.com, (203) 655-7779

Paul W. Thayer
pthayer001@nc.rr.com, (919) 467-2880

Conferences & Programs Officer: Julie Olson-Buchanan
julieo@csufresno.edu, (559) 278-4952

Publications Officer: Allan Church 
allan.church@pepsico.com, (914) 253-2236

Communications Officer: Mike Zickar
mzickar@bgnet.bgsu.edu, (419) 372-9984

External Affairs Officer: Lori Foster Thompson
lfthompson@ncsu.edu, (919) 513-7845

Membership Services Officer: Eric Heggestad
edhegges@uncc.edu, 704-687-1338

Professional Practice Officer: Joan Brannick
joan@brannickhr.com, (813) 672-0500

Instructional & Educational Officer: Milt Hakel
mhakel@bgsu.edu, (419) 372-8144

Research & Science Officer: Steven Rogelberg
sgrogelb@uncc.edu, (704) 687-4742

Awards: Leaetta Hough                                                      
Leaetta@msn.com, (651) 227-4888

Continuing Education: Kevin Smith
kevin.smith@pdri.com, (703)-812-5340
Jacqueline Wall
jwall@uindy.edu, (317) 788-6142

Doctoral Consortium: Tracey Rizzuto
trizzut@lsu.edu, (225) 578-8924

Education and Training: Scott Tonidandel   
sctonidandel@davidson.edu, (704) 894-2643

Electronic communications: Zachary Horn 
zhorn@aptima.com, (781) 496-2321

Ethnic and Minority Affairs: Juan Madera 
jmmadera@uh.edu, (713) 614-2800

External Relations:   Deirdre Knapp
dknapp@humrro.org, (703) 706-5662

Fellowship:  Jerry Hedge
jhedge@rti.org, (919) 316-3806

Historian:  Kevin Mahoney 
ktmahoney1@yahoo.com, (318) 345-3935

International Affairs: Donald Truxillo
truxillod@pdx.edu, (503) 725-3969

IOP Journal: Kevin Murphy
krm10@me.com, (814) 769-1988

Institutional Research: Mariangela Battista
mariangela.battista@pfizer.com,     (212) 733-3092

Leading Edge Consortium:  Sara Weiner
Sara.Weiner@Kenexa.com, (402) 419-5464

LGBT: Brian Roote    
brianroote@gmail.com, (678) 832-0578

Membership: Mo Wang
mo.wang@warrington.ufl.edu, (352) 846-2054

Organizational Frontiers: edu,ardo Salas
esalas@ist.ucf.edu, (407) 882-1325

Placement and JobNet: Matthew O’Connell
moconnell@selectintl.com, (858) 635-6695
Adam Hilliard
ahilliard@selectintl.com, (219) 789-2347

Professional Practice: Tracy Kantrowitz
tracy.kantrowitz@shl.com, (678) 832-0569

Professional Practice Series: Allen Kraut
allenkraut@aol.com,     (914) 967-4917

Program–APA: Shonna Waters
shonna.d.waters@gmail.com, (301) 688-9893

Program–APS:  Suzanne Bell
sbell11@depaul.edu,    (773) 325-4246

Program–SIOP: Eden King
eking6@gmu.edu, (703) 993-1620

Publications Board: Allan Church 
allan.church@pepsico.com, (914) 253-2236

Scientific Affairs: Fred Oswald
foswald@rice.edu, (713) 348-3908

SIOP Conference: Robin Cohen
robin.cohen@bankofamerica.com, (215) 295-3529

State Affairs: Mark Nagy
nagyms@xu.edu, (513) 745-1958

TIP:  Lisa Steelman
lsteelma@fit.edu, (321) 674-7316

Visibility: Carl Persing
crpersing@gmail.com, (570) 847-9407

Workshops: Liberty Munson
lmunson@microsoft.com, (425) 722-6360

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
SIOP Administrative Office
440 East Poe Road,
Suite 101
Bowling Green OH  43402
(419) 353-0032 Fax (419) 352-2645
Web site: www.siop.org
E-mail: siop@siop.org

SIOP Foundation
440 East Poe Road
Suite 101
Bowling Green, OH  43402
Milton Hakel President

Ad Hoc committees