Featured Articles
Amber Stark

Eight of the 14 2021 AOM Fellows Are SIOP Fellows

The Academy of Management recently inducted 14 members into its Fellows Group, which recognizes and honors AOM members who have made significant contributions to the science and practice of management. Eight of this year’s inductees are current SIOP Fellows.

Congratulations to:

  • Peter A. Bamberger, the Domberger Chair in Organization and Management at Tel Aviv University’s Coller School of Management, and Research Director of Cornell University’s Smithers Institute. 
  • Jason A. Colquitt, the Franklin D. Schurz Professor in the Department of Management & Organization at the University of Notre Dame’s Mendoza College of Business. 
  • Lillian Eby, Professor of Psychology at the University of Georgia. 
  • Cynthia Lee, Professor, Management and Organizational Development Group, D’Amore-McKim School of Business, Northeastern University.
  • Robert E. Ployhart, the Bank of America Professor of Business Administration in the Management Department of the Darla Moore School of Business at the University of South Carolina.
  • Connie Wanberg, Professor and Industrial Relations Faculty Excellence Chair in the Work and Organizations Department at the Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota
  • Mo Wang, the Lanzillotti-McKethan Eminent Scholar Chair at the Warrington College of Business at University of Florida.
  • Jing Zhou, the Mary Gibbs Jones Professor of Management at the Jones Graduate School of Business of Rice University.

The AOM Fellows Group also provides opportunities for community and a forum for discussion among those who have been recognized. 

Previous Article Trauma-Informed Care Survey/Webinar
Next Article Save the Date for the 2021 SIOP Leading Edge Consortium
2117 Rate this article:
No rating
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.