Featured Articles
Amber Stark

Four of the 17 2022 AOM Fellows Are SIOP Fellows

The Academy of Management recently inducted 17 members into its Fellows Group, which recognizes and honors AOM members who have made significant contributions to the science and practice of management. Four of this year’s inductees are current SIOP Fellows.

Congratulations to:

  • Tammy Allen, Distinguished University Professor of Psychology at the University of South Florida
  • David Allen, Luther Henderson University Chair in Management and Leadership and Associate Dean for Graduate Programs at the Neeley School of Business at TCU, and also Distinguished Research Environment Professor at Warwick Business School at the University of Warwick
  • Bradley Kirkman, General (Ret.) H. Hugh Shelton Distinguished Professor of Leadership in the Department of Management, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship in the Poole College of Management at North Carolina State University
  • Philip Roth, Trevillian Distinguished Professor of Management at Clemson University

The AOM Fellows Group also provides opportunities for community and a forum for discussion among those who have been recognized. 

Previous Article SIOP Foundation Board Welcomes Two New Members
Next Article Nominations for Four 2023 SIOP and SIOP Foundation Awards and Research Grants Have Been Extended
927 Rate this article:
No rating
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.