Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information? Heres Whom to Contact

Hotel Reservations 
Adams Mark Hotel (800) 444-ADAM
400 North Olive Street, Dallas, TX 75201

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and Other Conference-Related Events
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032, fax (419) 352-2645, siop@siop.org   

Preconference Workshops
Joan Brannick (813) 672-0500 or joan@brannickhr.com   

Placement Center Services
Liberty Munson (425) 260-6610 or Liberty.J.Munson@Boeing.com   
Mindy Bergman (979) 845-9707 or meb@psyc.tamu.edu   

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer
Dave Nershi (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org   
Joerg Dietz (519) 661-4169 or jdietz@ivey.uwo.ca   

SIOP Program
Julie Olson-Buchanan (559) 278-4952 or jolsonsiop@csufresno.edu   

SIOP Membership
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org   

General Information About the 2006 SIOP Conference
Donald Truxillo (503) 725-3969 or truxillod@pdx.edu  
S. Douglas Pugh (704) 687-4422 or sdpugh@email.uncc.edu  

SIOP Web Site
www.siop.org    

Dallas Information 
http://www.dallascvb.com/visitors/   

Local Arrangements 
Michelle Collins (214) 540-6540 or michelle@hrdsolutions.com   

SIOpen Golf Outing
Dan Sachau (507) 389-5829 or sachau@mnsu.edu   
 
Airline Transportation
American Airlines http://www.aa.com/   

Airport Shuttle
Yellow Checker Shuttle see link at http://www.siop.org/Conferences/    

Conference Programs will be mailed to all SIOP Members
(This does not mean that you are already registered)


Return to conference page