Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information?  Here’s Whom to Contact

Hotel Reservations                                                                      
Sheraton New Orleans (Headquarters Hotel) 
500 Canal Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Tel: (504) 525-2500
Fax: (504) 595 5550
Reservations
 

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and  Other Conference-Related Events                                            
SIOP Administrative Office  
(419) 353-0032
fax (419) 352-2645
siop@siop.org
www.SIOP.org

Preconference Workshops
Suzanne Tsacoumis  (703) 706-5660 or stsacoumis@humrro.org

Placement Center Services                                                                                  
Larissa Linton  (616) 247-2013 or llinton@steelcase.com

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer                                       
Dave Nershi  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org
Joerg Dietz  (519) 661-4169 or jdietz@ivey.uwo.ca
Doug Pugh  (704) 687-7625 or sdpugh@uncc.edu

SIOP Program  
John C. Scott (203) 655-7779 or Jscott@appliedpsych.com

SIOP Membership       
Tracy Vannemann, SIOP Administrative Office  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org

General Information About the 2009 SIOP Conference 
Julie Olson-Buchanan  (559) 278-4952  or jolsonsiop@csufresno.edu

 

New Orleans Information 


 
(New Orleans Convention and Visitor's Bureau)

 

Local Arrangements
Tracey Rizzuto  (225) 578-8924 or trizzut@lsu.edu         

Fun Run 
Paul Sackett  (612) 624-9842 or psackett@umn.edu

SIOpen
Ron Landis (901) 678-4690 or rlandis@memphis.edu

Travel Agent  
Atlas World Travel  (800) 776-2852 (please mention SIOP)