Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Michele E. A. Jayne
Ford Motor Company

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of February 19, 2004.

Kirk Barney
CWH Management Solutions
Denver CO
kbarney@gocougs.wsu.edu
Gunter Maier
Univ of Bielefeld
Bielefeld Germany
G.Maier@uni-bielefeld.de
Denise Bibeau-Reaves
Advantage Management, Inc.
St. Petersburg FL
dbr@tampabay.rr.com

Greg Marsh
PSI
Glendale CA
gmarsh@psionline.com
Jamie Borich
Hogan Assessment Systems
Tulsa OK
jborich@hoganassessments.com
James Meehan
Talent Plus, Inc.
Lincoln NE
J007meehan@aol.com
Terence Bostic
CMA
Saint Louis MO
tbostic@att.net
Jessica Meyer
Publix Super Markets, Inc.
Lakeland FL
jessica.meyer@publix.com

Ellyn Brecher
The College of New Jersey
Moorestown NJ
brecher@tcnj.edu
Paul Michael
Alliant International Univ
San Diego CA
pmichael2@alliant.edu
Kenneth Bruskiewicz
PDRI
Minneapolis MN
ken.bruskiewicz@pdri.com
Brian Miller
James Madison University
Harrisonburg VA
millerbk@jmu.edu

Trent Burner
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Centerton AR
trent.burner@wal-mart.com
David Morris
Sempra Energy
Murrieta CA
dmorris@sempra.com

Todd Carlisle
The Empower Group
Oakland CA
skikyd@hotmail.com
Stephanie Myers
Univ of Tennessee
Atlanta GA
smyers@water.com
Francois Courcy
Univ of Sherbrooke
Sherbrooke QC Canada
francois.courcy@usherbrooke.ca

Nicole Nelson
Transportation Security Admin
Alexandria VA
nicole.nelson@dhs.gov
E. Jane Davidson
The Evaluation Center, WMU
Kalamazoo MI
Jane.Davidson@wmich.edu
Andrew Odze
Motorola
Schaumburg IL
Andrew.N.Odze@Motorola.com
Karel De Witte
University of Leuven
Leuven Belgium
karel.dewitte@psy.kuleuven.ac.be

Patricia Ohlott
Center for Creative Leadership
Greensboro NC
ohlott@leaders.ccl.org

Elizabeth Deitch
Loyola University
New Orleans LA
eadeitch@loyno.edu
Kelly ONeil
JPMorgan Chase
New York NY
kelly.oneil@chase.com

Daniel Denison
Intl Inst for Mgmt Development
Ann Arbor MI
Denison@IMD.ch
Frederick Panzer
HumanR
Fairfax VA
fpanzer@humanr.com

Christine Dunning
Univ of WisconsinMilwaukee
Milwaukee WI
cdunning@uwm.edu
Cheryl Paullin
Personnel Decisions Research Insts
Minneapolis MN
cheryl.paullin@pdri.com

Doris Fay
Aston University
Birmingham UK
d.fay@aston.ac.uk

Robert Roe
Univ of Maastricht
Maastricht The Netherlands
r.roe@os.unimaas.nl

Andy Garza
ExxonMobil Corp
Beaumont TX
psychological@msn.com
Robert Rubin
DePaul University
Chicago IL
rrubin@depaul.edu

Megan Gerhardt
Miami University
Oxford OH
gerharmm@muohio.edu

Charles Scherbaum
Baruch College, CUNY
New York NY
charles_scherbaum@baruch.cuny.edu

Heidi Glickman
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Rogers AR
hglickm@wal-mart.com

Phillip Shelton
Brainbench
Gainesville VA
phillip.shelton@brainbench.com

David Gorleski
Novo Nordisk Pharmaceuticals
New Providence NJ
dgorleski@hotmail.com

Adrienne Sims
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Montclair NJ
adriennedoc@aol.com

Esther Greenglass
York University
Willowdale ON Canada
estherg@yorku.ca

Kristin Tull
PRADCO
Twinsburg OH
ktull@pradco.com

Stephanie Haaland
Linfield College
McMinnville OR
shaalan@linfield.edu
Elizabeth Umphress
Texas A&M University
College Station TX
eumphress@cgsb.tamu.edu

Guido Hertel
University of Kiel
Kiel Germany
hertel@psychologie.uni-kiel.de

Stephen Vodanovich
Univ of West Florida
Pensacola FL
svodanov@uwf.edu

Giles Hirst
Aston University
Birmingham UK
g.hirst@aston.ac.uk

Mary Voelker
Marquette University
Milwaukee WI
mary.voelker@marquette.edu

Crystal Hoyt
University of Richmond
Richmond VA
choyt@richmond.edu

Marc Wenzel
Performance Assessment Network
Springboro OH
mwenzel@pantesting.com

Aparna Joshi
University of Illinois at UrbanaChampaign
Champaign IL
aparnajo@uiuc.edu

Melody Wollan
Touro University International
Cypress CA
mwollan@tourou.edu

Donald Kieffer
New England Institute of Technology
Providence RI
dkieffer@neit.edu
Michelle Zbylut
U.S. Army Research Institute
Leavenworth KS
michelle.zbylut@leavenworth.army.mil

Jason Lebsack
The Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha NE
jlebsack@nebraskamed.org

Fred Zijlstra
University of Surrey
Guildford Surrey UK
f.zijlstra@surrey.ac.uk

Welcome!


April 2004 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home