Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology 20032004 Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee
President
Michael Burke

mburke1@tulane.edu
(504) 862-3328
Cont. Education & Workshop
Luis Parra
Luis.F.Parra@mercer.com  
(202) 331-5202
ProgramAPA
Scott Highhouse
shighho@bgnet.bgsu.edu
(419) 372-8078
President-Elect
Fritz Drasgow

fdrasgow@uiuc.edu
(217) 333-2739
Education and Training
Dawn Riddle

riddle@luna.cas.usf.edu
(813) 632-1428
John Scott
Jscott@appliedpsych.com
(203) 655-7779
Past President
Ann Marie Ryan

ryanan@msu.edu

(517) 353-8855
Electronic Communications
Michael Brannick

mbrannic@luna.cas.usf.edu

(813) 974-0478
ProgramAPS
Howard Weiss

weiss@Psych.Purdue.edu

(765) 494-6227
Secretary
Georgia Chao

chaog@msu.edu
(517) 353-5418
Ethnic and Minority Affairs
Kecia Thomas

kthomas@arches.uga.edu

(706) 542-0057
Paul Tesluk
ptesluk@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4968
Financial Officer
Dianna Stone

Shashcub@bellsouth.net

(407) 823-3664
Fellowship
Leaetta Hough
Leaetta@msn.com
(651) 227-4888
ProgramSIOP
Robert Ployhart
rployhar@gmu.edu
(703) 993-1279
Members-at-Large
Robert L. Dipboye

dipboye@rice.edu

(713) 348-4764
Foundation
Paul W. Thayer

pthayer@mindspring.com
(919) 467-2880
Scientific Affairs
John Hollenbeck

jrh@msu.edu

(517) 355-2413
Janet Barnes-Farrell
barnesf@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5929
Historian
Derek Avery

davery@sju.edu
(610) 660-1115
SIOP Conference
Jeffrey McHenry
jmchenry@microsoft.com
(425) 722-1851
Jose Cortina
jcortina@gmu.edu

(703) 993-1347

LGBT
Scott Button

scott.button@pdri.com

(703) 812-3049

Donald Truxillo truxillod@pdx.edu
(503) 725-3969
Representatives to APA Council
James L. Farr

j5f@psu.edu
(814) 863-1734
Michelle (Mikki) Hebl
Hebl@Rice.edu
(713) 348-2270
State Affairs
M. Peter Scontrino

mpeterscontrino@aol.com

(425) 392-5694
Angelo S. DeNisi
adenisi@cgsb.tamu.edu

(979) 862-3963
Long Range Planning
Robert L. Dipboye

 dipboye@rice.edu
(713) 348-4764
TIP
Debra A. Major
dmajor@odu.edu
(757) 683-4235
Lois E. Tetrick
ltetrick@uh.edu

(713) 743-8516
Membership
Michele Jayne

mjayne@ford.com
(313) 337-1014
Visibility
Lise Saari

saari@us.ibm.com

(914) 642-4618
Nancy T. Tippins
nancytippins@att.net

(214) 559-7148
Organizational Frontiers
Bob Pritchard

rdpritchard@compuserve.com

(979) 845-2508
Ad Hoc Committees
William H. Macey
wmacey@pra-inc.com

(847) 640-3840
Placement
Karen Barbera
kbarbera@pra-inc.com
(847) 640-8820
Administrative Office
Committee Chairs Irene Sasaki
isasaki@dow.com
(678) 269-1245
SIOP Administrative Office
520 Ordway Avenue
P. O. Box 87
Bowling Green OH 43402
APA/APS Relations
Heather R. Fox

hfox@towson.edu

(410) 704-3588
Principles Revision
P. Richard Jeanneret

dick@jeanneret.com
(713) 650-6535
(419) 353-0032
Fax (419) 352-2645
Web site: www.siop.org
E-mail: siop@siop.org
Awards
Dan Turban

turban@missouri.edu
(573) 882-0305
Professional Practice
Mark Schmit

mschmit@gantzwiley.com
(612) 332-6383
Communications Task Force
Karen B. Paul

kbpaul1@mmm.com

(651) 733-9925
Professional Practice Series
Allan Church  AllanHC@aol.com
(914) 253-2236
Janine Waclawski
janine.waclawski@pepsi.com

(914) 253-2479

 

April 2004 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home