Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Beth Chung
Cornell University

Irene Sasaki
Bow Chemical

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and Foreign Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of May 15, 2001.

Erika Anuskiewicz
Providian Financial Corporation
Pacifica, CA
elhutchins@earthlink.net
  
Phillip Kendzior
EPRI
Cornelius, NC
pkendzior@yahoo.com
  

Robert Beeler
MicroStrategy, Inc.
Vienna, VA
rbeeler@microstrategy.com
  

Jennifer Kohler
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO
Kohlerjm@slu.edu
 
Kimberly Bishop Brossoit  
Development Dimensions Int'l 
Commerce Twp, MI 
kbrossoi@ddiworld.com
  
Sara Kujawski
Genuity
Watertown, MA
sara.kujawski@genuity.com

Frank Bond
City University London
London, UK
F.W.Bond@city.ac.uk

Craig LaFargue
Antioch Consulting Group
Antioch, CA
clf2@aol.com
  
Eric Brasher
NCSPearson
Rosemont, IL 
eebrasher@ncs.com
  
Erica Lagasse
Home Depot
Atlanta, GA
erica_lagasse@homedepot.com
  
Kyle Brock
Encore Paper Company, Inc.
Warrensburg, NY 
kyle.brock@encorepaper.com 
Ya-Hui (Bella) Lien
National Chung Cheng University
Chia-Yi, Taiwan
bmayhl@ccunix.ccu.edu.tw
  

Wayne Burroughs
Univ of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
wburroug@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
 

Joselito Lualhati
Lucent Technologies
Morristown, NJ
jlualhati@lucent.com
 

Derek Chapman
Univ of Calgary
Calgary Alberta Canada
dchapman@ucalgary.ca
   
Renee Maciasz
William M. Mercer, Inc.
Chicago, IL
renee.maciasz@uw.wmmercer.com
J. Jeffrey Corbit
Michigan State Police
Oak Park, MI 
MMQA@earthlink.net
  
Conrado Marion-Landais
Southern Company
Atlanta, GA
caml@bigfoot.com
  
Melissa Corrigan
Jack in the Box, Inc.
Vista, CA
melissa.corrigan@jackinthebox.com
  
David Mayfield
Georgia-Pacific
Atlanta, GA
dlmayfie@GAPAC.com
  
Carlton Crowley
Accenture
Atlanta, GA
a.carlton.crowley@accenture.com
   
R. McMillan
Howard Industries
Hattiesburg, MS
smcmillan@howard-ind.com   
Dana Cruzen
Data Recognition Corp
Maple Grove, MN 
dcruzen@datarecognitioncorp.com
  
D. Brian McNatt
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
bmcnatt@terry.uga.edu
  
Tanya Delany
IBM
San Francisco, CA 
tdelany@us.ibm.com
 

Tonya Miller
General Electric
Atlanta, GA
tam1929@aol.com
 

Wendy DelVecchio
Univ of Maryland
Europe
delvecchiow@t-online.de
  
Liberty Munson
The Boeing Company
Issaquah, WA
Liberty.J.Munson@Boeing.com

Santiago Demtschenko
Deutsche Bank AG
Moenchengladbach, Germany
sdemtschenko@yahoo.com
  

Thomas Needham
Global Executive Resources
San Francisco, CA
President@GlobalExRs.com
Angela Dew
Mindspeed Technologies
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
angela.dew@mindspeed.com
Donna Nordlund
Sempra Energy
San Diego, CA
dnordlund@sempra.com
Alisa Dobbins
Cooperative Personnel Svcs
Folsom, CA
alisa@cps.ca.gov
  
David Oleski
The Brinoth Group
Richfield, OH
doleski@Brinoth.com
Shane Douthitt
Towers Perrin
Mableton, GA
douthis@towers.com
  
Rafael Ortiz
Wonderlic, Inc.
Libertyville, IL
rafael.ortiz@wonderlic.com
Tina Elacqua
Crichton College
Cordova, TN
telacqua@crichton.edu
   
Stephanie Payne
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
scp@psyc.tamu.edu
  
Deborah Elias
Aon Consulting
Allen Park, MI
Deborah_Elias@AonCons.com
Alberto Ramirez
Hogan Assessment Solutions
Tulsa, OK
aramirez@hoganassessments.com
  
Heidi Smith Erspamer
SPR Center
Amery, WI
heidi@sprcenter.com
   
Nancyn Rothbard
University of Pennsylvania-
Wharton School
Philadelphia, PA
Rothbard@wharton.upenn.edu
 
Sharyn Ezrin
Private Practice
Toronto Ontario Canada
sharyn@globalserve.net
  
Brendolyn Russ
Compuware/Ford Motor Company
Dearborn Hghts., MI
brendolynr@yahoo.com
  

Salvatore Falletta
Intel Corporation
El Dorado Hills, CA
salvatore.v.falletta@intel.com
  

Kellie Salter
International Survey Research
Woodstock, GA
kramos@megsinet.net
  

Edna Fiedler
Federal Aviation Admin
Oklahoma City, OK
Edna_Fiedler@mmacmail.jccbi.gov
  

Rebecca Schalm
RHR International
Toronto, ON CANADA
rschalm@rhrinternational.com
Suzy Fox
Loyola University-Chicago
Chicago, IL
sfox1@luc.edu
Paula Schlesinger
Merrill Lynch
Marlboro, NJ
Rdsoap@aol.com
  
Lilli Friedland
Executive Advisors
Los Angeles, CA
lillif@aol.com
Wouter Schoonman
SHL
Den Haag, The Netherlands
Wouter.Schoonman@SHLGroup.nl
   
Rose Gordon
Entergy
Kenner, LA
Rgordo2@entergy.com
  
Teres Scott
Hampton University
Hampton, VA
drtscott@hotmail.com
  
Kathleen Grace
Jackson Leadership Systems
New Market Ontario Canada 
kgrace@jacksonleadership.com
  
Andrew Simon
Seton Hall University
Mendham, NJ
simonand@shu.edu
 

Jamen Graves
People Focus
Novato, CA
jammg@aol.com
  

Angus Strachan
Strachan Associates
Santa Monica, CA
angus@StrachanAssociates.com
  
Corina Groeger
Meijer Stores
Grand Rapids, MI
groegerc@meijer.com
  

Mahesh Subramony
Whirlpool Corporation
Covert, MI
mahesh_v_subramony@
email.whirlpool.com
    

Terry Halfhill
University of North Texas
Decatur, TX
halfhill@unt.edu
 
Steve Terracciano
Assessment Solutions, Inc.
Brooklyn, NY
sterracciano@asisolutions.com
  
Nancy Heacox
Pacific Science & Eng Group
San Diego, CA
Heacox@pacific-science.com
  
Annelies Van Vianen
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
ao_vianen@macmail.psy.uva.nl
  
Jennene Herbert
Sun Microsystems
Denver, CO
jennene.herbert@sun.com
  
Ivonne Velazquez
Caribbean Center for Advanced
Studies
Guaynabo PR
imoreno@spiderlink.net
  
Ting-Pang Huang
Soochow University
Yungho, Taipei Taiwan
Jacktph@giga.net.tw
  
Michelle Visio
Southwest Missouri State University
Springfield, MO
mev786f@smsu.edu
  
John Humphreys
Eastern New Mexico University
Portales, NM
john.humphreys@enmu.edu
  
 
Eddie Jerden
BellSouth Corporation
Atlanta, GA
edward.jerden@bellsouth.com
Sheila Webber
Concordia University
Montreal, Quebec Canada
swebber@vax2.concordia.ca
  
Victor Jockin
Psychological Services, Inc
La Crescenta CA
toryj@iname.com
   

Sandra Westbrooks
Aon Consulting
Houston, TX
Sandra_M_Westbrooks@aoncons.com
  

Matthew Kamensky
Parkside Associates, Inc.
Chicago, IL
matt.kamensky@advocatehealth.com
 
Jennifer Winquist
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN
Jennifer.Winquist@valpo.edu
 

David Katkowski
HumRRO
Alexandria, VA
dkatkowski@Humrro.org

 

 

July 2001 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home