US Based Regional Representatives for Local I-O Groups

 

 

 

 

Region

Name

Email Address

States Covered

Northwest

Peter Scontrino

peter@scontrinopowell.com

WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, CO, AK

West Coastal

Naz Tadjbakhsh

ntadjbak@gmail.com

CA, HI

Southwest

Melissa Kloner

mel.kloner@gmail.com

AZ, NM, NV

North Central

Anna Erickson

anna.erickson@cebglobal.com

MN, WI, IA, IL, NE, MI, SD, ND

Central

Ginger Whelan

gwhelan@performanceassocs.com

TN, KY, AR, IN, OH, MO

South Central

David Geller

davidsgeller@gmail.com

TX, LA, KS, OK

Northeast

Peter Rutigliano

peter.rutigliano@mercer.com

NJ, NY, CT, PA, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME

East Coastal

Sharon Glazer

sglazer@ubalt.edu

MD, DC, VA, DE, WV

Southeast

Donna Sylvan

dlsylvan@sylvanandassociates.com

GA, AL, MS, NC, SC

Florida

Michael Chetta

mike@talentmetrics.io

FL, Territories